Nicole Elzenga of Walnut Grove Museum Interviewed

Trundlebed Tales Radio had its first interview with Nicole Elzenga of the Laura Ingalls Wilder Museum in Walnut Grove, Minnesota.  It aired live January 26, 2011, but you can still listen to it here or find it on iTunes.

There is a gap at one point where my voice cuts out for about 30 seconds, but I come back.

The next episode will be Trundlebed Tales Episode 5 –-Celebrate Laura’s Birthday On Air Feb. 7th 9:30 PM EST, 8:30 PM CST, 7:30 PM MST, and 6:30 PM PST. Catch it here.

If you’re around in real time, you can stream it live and participate in a live chat.

You can also call in to (714) 242-5253 or toll free 1-877-633-9389 to hear it–just listen, or talk to me live.

Sarah S. Uthoff blogs at TrundleBed Tales; look for her on Twitter and YouTube and Blog Talk Radio

Posted in Announcements, Events, Walnut Grove Tagged with: , , ,