Laura's Birthday 2012

Last year I celebrated Laura’s birthday on my podcast by discussing how birthdays were celebrated in the 19th and early 20th centuries. This year I’m planning on doing a podcast on her birthday again, but this time I’d like people to share their best or most special Laura memories. You can post them as comments here, e-mail them me at info@trundlebedtales.com or I hope call in live and share them.

And I hope everybody will tune in Feb. 7, 2012 at 9:30 pm ET, 8:30 pm CT, 7:30 pm MT, 6:30 pm PT

Stream it online or call in to either just listen or talk at

Call in (714) 242-5253 or toll free 1-877-633-9389

 

Sarah S. Uthoff blogs at TrundleBed Tales; look for her on Twitter and YouTube and Blog Talk Radio
Laura Ingalls Wilder Legacy and Research Association, Vice-President and Membership Chair

Posted in Administrivia, Announcements Tagged with: , ,