LauraPalooza 2015

LauraPalooza 2015: Through Laura's Eyes: Imagery, Illustrations, and Impressions from the Little House [See photos here] July 16-17, 2015 at  South Dakota State University at  Brookings, South Dakota Winners of the Laura Ingalls Wilder Legacy Award: John E. Miller & Sally House Speakers and hightlights:  

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *